I Wanted to Name this as ‘My Day in Pictures’, but I’m Going to Go With ‘Memes Make Everything Better’


image

I go through this practically every day.

image

I’ve learnt to be better at noting stuff down. You know those nifty little articles on the internet that tell you to have notebooks everywhere because, well, ideas can spring up anywhere. Firstly, it just looks really paranoid to me. I mean, just imagine you have guests over and they ask where the washroom is and there they are sitting and they see a notebook, titled ‘My Toilet Thoughts’ hanging from a nail in the wall, pen and all.

Secondly, it doesn’t work. At least not for me. I don’t know if its my wildly frantic thoughts that are too fast for my writing to keep up with or my laziness to get the notebook out of my backpack in the middle of class or from a drawer three feet away when I’m half asleep, but it doesn’t work with me.

But here I am trying to make a notebook whose most important function I intend to outline as ‘Being Inspiring Enough to Make Me Note Down My Ideas, Epiphanies and Everything Else’.

image

So that’s what I’ve been doing all day on my desk. That, and a little bit of FIFA 15 now and then. Hey, you don’t get to Division 1 in Ultimate Team without dedication.

Great post, huh? Well, let me know!

