This Kinda Qualifies as Bragging


Back when I took Blogging U’s many courses, one assignment was about setting up a page on the blog, about a few of the blog’s best posts so far. I named mine as ‘Upturned Archives’.

So head over to it right away, because I’ve refurbished it with a newer set of posts in the list and also a featured image (of which I’ve got the size terribly wrong, but making it right is just a reallllyyyy loooonnnggg process so I’m just going to leave it up instead).

  • slithers back into the shadows *
Great post, huh? Well, let me know!

